دونغقوان شين باو الصك المحدودة

زعيمك في معدات اختبار الموثوقية - منذ عام 1978

منزل

Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd.

شهادة
نوعية جيدة بيئيّ إختبار غرفة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة بيئيّ إختبار غرفة للمبيعات
هذا هو تعاوني الثاني مع OTS ، الآلة جيدة جدا ، وخدمة سريعة. نتطلع إلى طلبنا المقبل.

—— فينود كومار باندي

OTS هي شركة مهنية للغاية لآلتنا المخصصة. الجودة مدهشة للغاية في ظل هذا السعر ودية.

—— كوهوت جابور

قمت بزيارة مصنع OTS قبل النظام. أنا أحب آلات الإنتاج الخاصة بهم ، والفنيين ذوي الخبرة. الآن لدينا أمر سنوي منهم ، هو دائما تعاون سعيد معهم.

—— كريس

ابن دردش الآن

Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd.
قاعدة تصنيع مستودع فريق المبيعات معرض نشاط الموظف أولا OTS نشاط الموظف فريق المبيعات 2019 رحلة إلى لانكاوي ، ماليزيا 2019 رحلة إلى لانكاوي ، ماليزيا

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : OTS
عدد الموظفين : 120~200
المبيعات السنوية : 1000000-1500000
سنة التأسيس : 1978
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شركة Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co.، Ltd ، مع علامتها التجارية الخاصة - OTS ، تكرس جهودها في تقديم معدات اختبار احترافية بجودة عالية منذ إنشائها في عام 1978.

قاعدة تصنيع في دونغقوان

نحن نملك التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمتطورة في إنتاج غرفة الاختبار البيئي وآلة الاختبار الميكانيكية. على سبيل المثال ، غرفة درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، غرفة الصدمة الحرارية ، فرن درجة الحرارة العالية ، غرفة اختبار التجوية بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، غرفة اختبار الزينون ، غرفة اختبار المطر ، غرفة اختبار الغبار ، غرفة الارتفاع ، اختبار رش الملح ، رش الملح ودرجة حرارة الغرفة ، المشي في محرك / في غرف الاختبار ، آلة اختبار الشد ، آلة اختبار الاهتزاز ، آلة اختبار الاهتزاز ، غرفة درجة الحرارة والرطوبة مجتمعة ، اختبار تأثير السقوط ، آلة اختبار محاكاة النقل ... جميع الآلات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات: مؤسسات البحث والتطوير ، مؤسسات فحص الجودة ، الجامعات ، الإلكترونيات ، الاتصالات ، الأجهزة ، السيارات ، البلاستيك ، المعادن ، مواد البناء ، الطيران ، إلخ.

في إطار العمل الجاد لقسم التطوير والبحث وقسم التصميم لدينا ، نحن قادرون على تصنيع غلاف الماكينة والنظام الداخلي ومعايير الاختبار حسب متطلبات العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معداتنا تتجاوز المعايير الدولية المختلفة: ISO ، ASTM ، DIN ، EN ، GB ، BS ، JIS ، AMSI ، UL ، TAPPI ، AATCC ، IEC. يقبل مصنعنا فحص TUV سنويًا ويتم الاعتراف به كمشروع عالي التقنية من قبل الحكومة.

الآن ، لدينا قاعدة تصنيع رئيسية واحدة في دونغقوان ، فرع في سوتشو ومكاتب في جنوب آسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. في مصنع Dongguan ، لدينا مختبر بيئي ومختبر طبيعي في الطابق الثالث لفحص العملاء السريع لجودتنا. علاوة على ذلك ، لتلبية الاحتياجات الملحة للعملاء ، لدينا مخزون كامل من الغرف المناخية.

قسم المعادن

في قسم الإنتاج ، يتمتع معظم الفنيين بخبرة عملية تزيد عن 10 أعوام في تشكيل المعادن واللحام وتجميع الملحقات. مزود بضاغط مستورد (BOEK / TECUMSEH) ومكونات إلكترونية (ABB / Siemens /

Panasonic / Saginomiya / Danfoss / Emkarate / Omron / Philips) ، يمكن أن تعمل خدمة العمر الافتراضي لآلة OTS على مدى 10 سنوات. سنقوم باختبار الماكينة لمدة 3 ~ 5 أيام قبل الشحن ونقدم ضمانًا لمدة 14 شهرًا مع خدمة صيانة مدى الحياة.

منطقة الاختبار

ثقافة تعاوننا : أن نكون المصدر TOP10 في هذا المجال. TOP10 لا تختتم فقط مبلغ المبيعات ، ولكن أيضًا نعبر عن هدفنا المتمثل في توفير منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء حول العالم. كمؤسسة ، لدينا مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية لتقديم أفضل "صنع في الصين" إلى السوق العالمية.

بفضل عملية التصنيع الرائعة وفريق التطوير والبحث المبتكر وفريق المبيعات المحترف وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة ، فإن OTS على استعداد للمشاركة في السوق الدولية ومثالاً في هذا المجال.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Andy Xiao

الهاتف :: 86-769-33365786

الفاكس: 86-0769-23051693

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Dongguan Xin Bao Instrument Co., Ltd.

 

Your Leader in Reliability Test Equipment - Since 1978

Home

Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd.

Certification
Good quality Environmental Test Chamber for sales
Good quality Environmental Test Chamber for sales
This is my second cooperation with OTS, the machine is very good, and fast service. Look forward our next order.

—— Vinod Kumar Pandey

OTS is a very professional manufacturer for our customized machine. The quality is very surprising under such a friendly price.

—— Kohut Gabor

I visited OTS factory before order. I like their production machines, and experienced technicians. Now we have annual order from them, it is always a happy cooperation with them.

—— Chris 

I'm Online Chat Now

Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd. Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd.
Manufacture base Warehouse Sales Team Exhibition Employee's Activity You-OTS Employee's Activity Sales Team 2019 Trip to Langkawi, Malaysia 2019 Trip to Langkawi, Malaysia

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : OTS
No. of Employees : 120~200
Annual Sales : 1000000-1500000
Year Established : 1978
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd, with its own brand--OTS, has been dedicating in providing professional testing equipment with top quality since its establishment in 1978. 

 

 

Manufacture Base in Dongguan

 

We own sophisticated and advanced technology in producing environmental test chamber and mechanical test machine. For example, temp and humidity chamber, thermal shock chamber, high temp oven, UV weathering test chamber, xenon test chamber, rain test chamber, dust test chamber, altitude chamber, salt spray tester, salt spray combined temp and humidity chamber, walk in /drive in test chambers, tensile testing machine, vibration test machine, vibration test machine combined temp and humidity chamber, drop impact tester, transport simulation test machine... All machines are widely used in different area: R&D Institutions, Quality inspection institutions, universities,electronics, communications, instrumentation, automobile, plastic, metal, building materials, aviation, etc.

 

Under hard work of our develop&research department and design department, we are capable to manufacture customized machine shell, inner system, test standards as customers’ requirements. Moreover, Our equipment passes various international standards: ISO, ASTM, DIN, EN, GB, BS, JIS, AMSI, UL, TAPPI, AATCC, IEC. Our factory accept TUV inspection annually and are recognized as High-tech enterprise by Government.

 

Now, we have one main manufacturing base in Dongguan, a branch in Suzhou and offices in South Asia, Europe, USA. In Dongguan factory, we have a environmental laboratory and a physical laboratory on the third floor for customers’ quick examination of our quality. Furthermore, to satisfy customers’ urgent needs, we have full stock of climatic chambers.

 

Metal Department

 

In production department, most technicians have over 10 year’s working experience in metal shaping, welding, accessories assembling. Equipped with imported compressor (BOEK/TECUMSEH) and electronic components (ABB/Siemens/

Panasonic/Saginomiya/Danfoss/Emkarate/Omron/Philips ), the life service of OTS machine can operate over 10 years. We will test the machine for 3~5 days before shipment and provide 14 months’ warranty with a lifetime maintenance service.

Test Area

 

Our cooperation culture:To be the TOP10 exporter in this field. TOP10 not only concludes sales amount, but also express our goal to provide TOP quality product and service to customers around the world. As an enterprise, we have our social responsibility to present the best ‘Made-in-China’ to the global market.

 

With the exquisite manufacturing process, an innovative development and research team, a professional sales team and excellent after-sale service, OTS is ready to take part into international market and set an example in this field.

Contact Details
Dongguan Xinbao Instrument Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Andy Xiao

Tel: 86-769-33365786

Fax: 86-0769-23051693

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)